Trollfest - Brumlebassen black LP

Item number: FB6005

Trollfest - Brumlebassen black LP

Category: Trollfest

20,00 €

including 20% VAT., plus shipping

Not available now!


Trollfest - Brumblebassen LP

Tracklist Side A:

1. Brumblebassen
2. Böse Tivoli
3. Illsint
4. Hevlette
5. Finsken, Norsken Og Presten
6. Mystisk Maskert
7. Apis Mellifera

Side B:

8. TrinkenTroll
9. Verboten Kjærleik
10. Bråk
11. Sellout
12. Rundt Bålet
13. Konterbier (Bonus Track)

Media: VINYL
Shipping weight: 0,50 Kg

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Notify me when this product is available


Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.