Trollfest - Kaptein Kaos Limited Edition

Item number: FB6003

Trollfest - Kaptein Kaos Limited Edition

Category: Trollfest

15,00 €

including 20% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Delivery status: 3-5 days*

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays



Trollfest - Kaptein Kaos Limited Edition

Tracklist CD:

1. Trolltramp
2. Kaptein Kaos
3. Vulkan
4. Ave Maria
5. Filzlaus Verkündiger
6. Die Grosse Echsen
7. Seduction suit no.21
8. Solskinnsmedisin
9. Troll Gegen Mann
10. Sagn Om Stein
11. Renkespill
12. Kinesisk Alkymi
13. Døden banker på

Bonus DVD:

The making of Kaptein Kaos (37min)
Heidenfest Tour video (39 min)
Paganfest Tour video (35 min) Total running time: approx. 111 Min, English subtitles available, Region all, PAL

Media: CD
Shipping weight: 0,30 Kg

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.

Other customers have also bought the following items