Trollfest - Helluva - CD Digi + Patch

Item number: FB6013

Trollfest - Helluva CD Digi+Patch

Category: Trollfest

15,00 €

including†20% VAT., plus shipping

Not available now!


Tracklist CD:

1. This Is Just The Intro
2. Professor Otto
3. Spelunking Sisters
4. Gigantic Cave
5. Steel Sarah
6. Trollachen
7. Hen Of Hades
8. Reiten mit ein Fisch
9. Fršulein Helluva
10. Kabaret
12. La Grande Finale
12. What A Good Idea
13. Don Gnomo Vega
14. Sputnik

Media: CD
Accessoires: Patches
Shipping weight: 0,30 Kg

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Notify me when this product is available


Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.